My friend’s video – Another day without you

Another video from J.F, I love it, it really fits for André’s feeling, and she has changed the lyrics a little so it’s even more suitable.


Just Another DayJon Secada
Mornings alone
oh, oh, oh
When you come home
I breath a little faster
Every time we’re together
It’d never be the same
If you’re not here
How can you stay
away, away so long.

Why can’t we stay together
Give me a reason
Give me a reason.

[Chorus]
I, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t wanna find another way
Make it trough the day without you
I, I, I can’t resist
I’m trying to find exactly what I miss
It’s just another day without you
It’s just another day, woahoh

Making the time
Find the right lines
To make you stay forever
What do I have to tell you

I’m just trying to hold
on to something
(Trying to hold on to
something good)
Give us a chance to make it.
(To make it)
No no no.

Want to hold on together.
I’m not that strong
I’m not that strong.

I, I don’t wanna say it
I don’t wanna find another way
Make it trough the day without you
oh, oh, oh.
I, I, I can’t resist
Trying to find exactly what I miss
It’s just another day without you.
No.

Oooh why can’t you stay forever!
Just give me a reason
Give me a reason.

[Chorus repeats]

4 thoughts on “My friend’s video – Another day without you

  1. I think the music is not very good, but the lyric is wonderful :D. I totally agree with you, sis Mia, this MV “really fits for Andre’s feeling”. Well, he KNEW exactly what he missed, not “trying to find exactly”, right?! Another nice work, J.F!

  2. thanks for sharing it Mia it,s a nice lyric
    I like the scenes it make clear the relation ship between Andre and Oscar during all there life

    • Thank you for the compliment! I like it too ^^. Maybe I will make another video but I haven’t found a song yet. But if I found one, Mia will share it for all ROV-fans!

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

