My video – I hate you!

A video for Alain, this song came across me and I came up with this idea, enjoy!


I Hate You (John Oszajca)
No one here likes you
Go away
Get a clue
Go back to your fucking zoo
Or whatever it is you do

I don’t know why
I don’t like what’s in your eyes
and I’d love to split ’em wide

I could pretend
Can’t you understand
I hate you, my friend

And some call it obsession
And some call it pure hate
And others call it pathetic
But some totally relate

I’d rather go to hell
Than shake your hand or wish you well
In case you couldn’t tell

Go ahead boy drink your drink
Go ahead boy do your thing
Can you ????
and the words to every song I sing

I could pretend
Can’t you understand
I hate you, my friend

And some call it obsession
And some call it pure hate
And others call it pathetic
But some totally relate

No one here likes you
Go away
Get a clue
Go back to your fucking zoo
Or whatever it is you do

I could pretend
Can’t you understand
I hate you, my friend

I hate you, my friend
I hate you, my friend

7 thoughts on “My video – I hate you!

  1. I did’n know this song, how appropriate for Alain!! I loved the end, when he kissed her, and the lyrics said “I hate you, my friend”

    “Go back to your fucking zoo
    Or whatever it is you do”

    I think Alain’s first thought about Oscar was “This woman is just a bored snob who want to be different”. Something like “Common people”, a song of “Pulp”, one of my favorite bands. Check the lyric and tell me what you think: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/p/pulp/common_people.html

  2. Yup, I love the ending too, since it’s very similar to my fanfic “I hate that women”: he kisses her, and he still thinks “I hate you, I hate you more than anything”, somehow it’s just way too cute :mrgreen:
    About the song:
    “Are you sure you want to live like common people,
    you want to see whatever common people see

    and the stupid things that you do.
    Because you think that poor is cool.”

    I think it’s what Alain wanted to say to Oscar. Something like “yeah, right, you’re playing a game call “being commoner”. During the day try to act like us, try to be our friend, then at night, go back to your fancy house with your fancy bed.” That’s why he refused to understand anything she said and anything she did…

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

