My fanfic – Just

oscar

rating: T
condition: complete
genre: angst/poetry
author: Mia

Just

Just the stars, just the moon, just the night
Just the breeze’s crossing my empty mind
Just gone, gone and gone your silent smile
This moment I know I’m allowed to cry…

Just the dark, just the wind, just the tears
Just my rapid breath that I hear
Just my heart’s trembling with fear
The world turns scary because you’re not here…

Just you were always by my side
Just you were like the shadow of mine
Just for me anything you would try
And for me you gave up your life…
Without the shadow there shall be no light
And now forever you leave me behind…

2 thoughts on “My fanfic – Just

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

