My video – the story of an everlasting love

Today’s a special day


14-7

This video is for the special day July 14, the day Oscar Francois de Jarjayes came to her beloved André Grandier on heaven.

Plz pay attention to the sub, I’ve changed the lyrics a little 😀
Note: The video is blocked in Germany, if you’re German, use this link: http://blip.tv/file/3433818

Here’s the original lyrics:

Love Story – Andy Williams

Where do i begin
To tell the story
Of how greatful love can be
The sweet love story
That is older than the sea
That sings the truth about the love she brings to me
Where do i start

With the first hello
She gave the meaning
To this empty world of mine
That never did
Another love another time
She came into my life
And made a living fine
She fills my heart

She fills my heart
With very special things
With angel songs
With wild imaginings
She fills my soul
With soo much love
That anywhere i go
Im never lonely
With her along who could b lonely
I reach for her hand
Its always there

How long does it last
Can love be measured by the hours in a day
I have no answers no
But this much i can say
I know ill need her till this love song burn away
And she;ll b there…
How long does it last
Can love b measured by the hours in a day
I have no answers no
But this much i can say
I know ill need her till this love song burn away
And she’ll be there…

And here’s my lyrics 😀

The story of an everlasting love

Where do I begin
To tell the story of how great a love can be
The sweet love story that is older than the sea
The simple truth about their love that I have seen
Where do I start?

With his first hello
He gave new meaning to the empty world of her
There’d never be another love, another time
She came into his life and made the living fine
She fills his heart

She fills his heart with very special things
With her angel face, with wild imaginings
He fills her soul with so much love
That anywhere she goes she’s never lonely
With him around, how could she be lonely?
If she needs him – he’s always there

How long does it last?
Untill he tells her that he loves her?
He loves her since they were kids, for more than 20 years
He’d done everything for her and if she still needs him
He will be there

How long does it last?
Untill she realizes that she loves him?
She loves him more than a friend, more than anything
And she will love him till the day the earth stops turning
He is her life

How long does it last?
Can love be measured by the hours in a day
I have no answers now but this much I can say
I know they love eachother till the stars all burn away
Their love will last forever…

4 thoughts on “My video – the story of an everlasting love

  1. Can love be measured by the hours in a day ………..
    so wonderful in both the main song and your turn ….
    no ..no …. I think I like your song more

  2. I have already seen the clip
    How long does it last
    Can love b measured by the hours in a day
    I have no answers no
    But this much i can say
    I know they will need each other till this love song burn away…and it will never
    cause they will be always there …
    ooh very touching song …so beautiful meanings
    yes she give his eternal love and he give her all of it….
    they will be there

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

