My video – Be my Lady

You’re a woman. I’m a man

Tonight. There’ll be no darkness tonight.
Hold tight, let your love light shine bright.
Listen to my heart, and lay your body next to mine.
Let me fill your soul, with all my dreams.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
This is more than just a game.
I can make you feel so right.
Be my lady of the night.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
You’re my fortune. I’m your fame.
These are things we can’t disguise.
Be my lady of the night.

Lay back. Back in my tenderness.
And take. Take all of my sweet caress.
You’ve got all of me. It can’t go wrong if you agree.
Soon two hearts will beat in ecstasy.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
This is more than just a game.
I can make you feel so right.
Be my lady of the night.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
You’re my fortune. I’m your fame.
These are things we can’t disguise.
Be my lady of the night.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
This is more than just a game.
I can make you feel so right.
Be my lady of the night.

You’re a woman. I’m a man.
You’re my fortune. I’m your fame.
These are things we can’t disguise.
Be my lady of the night.

11 thoughts on “My video – Be my Lady

  1. Hi, mia!

    I look here again!
    I first give my congratulations for your site, I think this is another blog, but ready! I came here twice already, but there was no hurry so I had time to comment and now I do and I found your AMV BONITO to die! Be my lady, the music was very good with the pictures you picked … xD

    PS – I see more of your blog / site / page and I will comment ^ ^

    • I’m happy you like this video, I’m making another one and I’ll release it as soon as possible 😉
      I read all your comments, and thank you 🙂
      Just comeback at anytime you want, you’re always welcome 🙂

  2. The song and the clip are so good!1I love it!!^^…I’m so excited that a new anime is drew so good!!^^…I hope it will be better than the old anime and…the live action,too.

    • The sences I used to make this video is from the old anime, the live action, and the game Pachinko, not the new anime :D. But don’t worry, the new anime event look better than the pachinko 🙂

  3. I love the video!!! Its one of my favourite!! But now after a while I cant watch it in my country anymore… because of the music content… thats to bad

    P.S. your site is also great!! 🙂

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

