My friend’s video – My sadness story

this’s my friend’s video, Oscar without André:

and she said:

maybe you couldn’t understand the song but you can feel it
Her title is your eyes….(uynaaky)
Its very beautiful and suitable for rov story ….in my main language ……
But for all of you….I have translated almost all of it…
and you have to discover where the meanings of words had come ……
Image

The song says ………….
your eyes …aha…. your eyes……….
the flowing black tears on your cheeks are reflecting my tones eloquence………
your eyes …aha…. your eyes ……..my smoke my wine. and the tenth goblet was blinded me..
your eyes …aha…. your eyes……….
the flowing black tears on your cheeks are reflecting my tones eloquence………
your eyes …aha…. your eyes ……..my smoke my wine. and the tenth goblet was blinded me..
…………………….
I was sitting in my chair and burning
my fires burning my fires….
could I tell you my moon that I love you ….ah … only if I could…..
because I….. have not any thing in the world except ……your eyes and my sorrows..…
And when oscar decided to leave military…and run away..the song says…
my ships anchored in your harbor…..
and started in tearing on beaches…..
could I depart you for one night ………. my lilac….
oh.. my green summer ….my sun… my most beautiful colors……..
could I depart you and our story was more beautiful than coming back spring ….
certainly while oscar are cryingand then andre … ..the song said………..
my only love .no no … don’t cry because your tears is burning my sentiments ….
my only love .no no … don’t cry because your tears is burning my sentiments ….
because…… I have not any thing in the world except ……your eyes and my sorrows..…
I have not any thing in the world except ……your eyes and my sorrows..…
And when loses his eye the song says …
what can I given to you? Answer me……
my worried…….. my suffering……. my nausea……
(my love made me lost my self )my love had made me lost…….
No……my name made me lost………
and also my address made me lost….
A picture of oscar stature…….the song says…….my history I do not have a history…….. ..I am nothing
I am oblivion …….lost… something was completely forgotten
And when andre told oscar about his love the song says ……..
I thousand love you so… move away from me .. from my fire… from my smoke..
because I have not any thing in the world except ……your eyes and my sorrows..…
I have not any thing in the world except ……your eyes and my sorrows
The end …………..

2 thoughts on “My friend’s video – My sadness story

  1. all thanks dear 🙄 to consider me your friend and to load my clip on your beautiful site 😉
    hope to you all happiness in your life 😐

Comments will go through approval process before appearing on the site.

